Happy Valentine’s Day book lovers!

Wow, ladies, we have our own blog, can you believe it. I thought it would be cool to have a spot any of us could post anything about our book or thoughts about books so all could read them. I would say that since it is Valentine’s Day I hope you are reading your book for this month, The Blood of Flowers by Anita Amirrezvani.  Can’t wait to see what you say about this book. So write on our blog and let me know.

Also remember bookclub is next Tuesday at Holly’s house at 6:30p.m. I will see you then. And if you are in the mood to read an Old Favorite Love Story, pick up Pride and Prejudice. Always my favorite.

I will post again soon,

Wylene

One response to this post.

  1. I love this idea, Wylene, hope I can figure out how to use it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

